The Stock Shop 6615 West Thunderbird Road Glendale, AZ 85306
Event

Glendale Chick List September 2023 - December 2023

Peep Peep! Chicks are coming to our Glendale store for $5.99 each! 


All chick breeds and ship dates are subject to change based on availability!


09/11/23 Monday

BLACK STAR FEMALES

RHODE ISLAND RED FEMALES

OLIVE EGGER FEMALES

BLUE AUSTRALORP FEMALES

DELAWARE FEMALES

DOMINIQUE FEMALES

LIGHT BRAHMA FEMALES

BARNEVELDER FEMALES


09/18/23 Monday

WHITE LEGHORN FEMALES

BROWN LEGHORN FEMALES

BLACK STAR FEMALES

GOLDEN STAR FEMALES

RHODE ISLAND RED FEMALES

BARRED ROCK FEMALES

BLACK AUSTRALORP FEMALES

BUFF ORPINGTON FEMALES

SILVER LACED WYANDOTTE FEMALES

EASTER EGGER FEMALES

BLUE AUSTRALORP FEMALES

WELSUMMER FEMALES


09/25/23 Monday

IDEAL 236 FEMALES

RHODE ISLAND RED FEMALES

EASTER EGGER FEMALES

OLIVE EGGER FEMALES

NAKED NECK FEMALES

H C SILKIE BANTAM SR


10/02/23 Monday

GOLDEN STAR FEMALES $2.93

RHODE ISLAND RED FEMALES

BARRED ROCK FEMALES

BLACK AUSTRALORP FEMALES

EASTER EGGER FEMALES

OLIVE EGGER FEMALES

BLUE AUSTRALORP FEMALES

BLACK GIANT FEMALES

CUCKOO MARANS FEMALES

H C SILKIE BANTAM SR


10/09/23 Monday

GOLDEN STAR FEMALES

RHODE ISLAND RED FEMALES

NEW HAMPSHIRE RED FEMALES

DOMINIQUE FEMALES

BARNEVELDER FEMALES

WELSUMMER FEMALES

HATCHERY CHOICE POLISH ST RUNS


10/16/23 Monday

BLACK STAR FEMALES

GOLDEN STAR FEMALES

RHODE ISLAND RED FEMALES

BARRED ROCK FEMALES

BUFF ORPINGTON FEMALES

EASTER EGGER FEMALES


10/23/23 Monday

BLACK STAR FEMALES

PRODUCTION RED FEMALES

RHODE ISLAND RED FEMALES

BARRED ROCK FEMALES

BLACK AUSTRALORP FEMALES

EASTER EGGER FEMALES

LIGHT BRAHMA FEMALES


10/29/23 Sunday

GOLDEN STAR FEMALES

RED STAR FEMALES

RHODE ISLAND RED FEMALES

BARRED ROCK FEMALES

BLACK AUSTRALORP FEMALES

BUFF ORPINGTON FEMALES

SILVER LACED WYANDOTTE FEMALES

EASTER EGGER FEMALES


11/04/23 Saturday

BLACK STAR FEMALES

RHODE ISLAND RED FEMALES

NEW HAMPSHIRE RED FEMALES

BARRED ROCK FEMALES

EASTER EGGER FEMALES


11/12/23 Sunday

BLACK STAR FEMALES

GOLDEN STAR FEMALES

RHODE ISLAND RED FEMALES

BLACK AUSTRALORP FEMALES


11/26/23 Sunday

BLACK STAR FEMALES

BARRED ROCK FEMALES


12/03/23 Sunday

GOLDEN STAR FEMALES

PRODUCTION RED FEMALES

BLACK AUSTRALORP FEMALES

EASTER EGGER FEMALES


12/10/23 Sunday

BLACK STAR FEMALES

RHODE ISLAND RED FEMALES

BARRED ROCK FEMALES

EASTER EGGER FEMALES

H C DUCK ST RUNS