The Stock Shop Apache Junction 666 N. Idaho Rd. Apache Junction, AZ 85119
Event

Apache Junction Chick List January 2023 - March 2023

Peep Peep! Chicks are coming to our Apache Junction store! 


All chick breeds and ship dates are subject to change based on availability!


01/05/23 Thursday

RHODE ISLAND RED FEMALES

BARRED ROCK FEMALES

EASTER EGGER FEMALES

BLUE SWEDISH DUCK SR


01/19/23 Thursday

BLACK STAR FEMALES

SILVER LACED WYANDOTTE FEMALES

H C DUCK ST RUNS


01/26/23 Thursday

WHITE LEGHORN FEMALES

BARRED ROCK FEMALES

GOLD WYANDOTTE FEMALES


02/02/23 Thursday

IDEAL 236 FEMALES

RHODE ISLAND RED FEMALES

EASTER EGGER FEMALES


02/09/23 Thursday

WHITE LEGHORN FEMALES

BLACK STAR FEMALES

HATCHERY CHOICE POLISH ST RUNS


02/16/23 Thursday

SILVER LACED WYANDOTTE FEMALES

SPECKLED SUSSEX FEMALES

H C DUCK ST RUNS


02/23/23 Thursday

RED STAR FEMALES

BLACK GIANT FEMALES

H C SILKIE BANTAM SR


03/02/23 Thursday

BLACK STAR FEMALES

GOLDEN STAR FEMALES

SALN4ON FAVEROLLE FEMALES


03/09/23 Thursday

BARRED ROCK FEMALES

EASTER EGGER FEMALES

GOLD WYANDOTTE FEMALES


03/16/23 Thursday

IDEAL 236 FEMALES

RHODE ISLAND RED FEMALES

WELSUMMER FEMALES


03/23/23 Thursday

WHITE LEGHORN FEMALES

SPECKLED SUSSEX FEMALES

HATCHERY CHOICE POLISH ST RUNS

H C DUCK ST RUNS


03/30/23 Thursday

GOLDEN STAR FEMALES

SILVER LACED WYANDOTTE FEMALES

BLACK GIANT FEMALES