The Stock Shop Apache Junction 666 N. Idaho Rd. Apache Junction, AZ 85119
Event

Apache Junction Chick List September 2023 - December 2023

Peep Peep! Chicks are coming to our Apache Junction store! 


All chick breeds and ship dates are subject to change based on availability!


09/07/23 Thursday

BLUE STAR FEMALES

BLUE AUSTALORP FEMALES


09/14/23 Thursday

BARRED ROCK FEMALES

OLIVE EGGER FEMALES

BARNEVELDER FEMALES


09/28/23 Thursday

RHODE ISLAND RED FEMALES

BUFF ORPINGTON FEMALES

WELSUMMER FEMALES


10/05/23 Thursday

BARRED ROCK FEMALES

BUFF ORPINGTON FEMALES

CUCKOO MAMNS FEMALES

KHAKI CAMPBELL DUCK ST RUNS


10/12/23 Thursday

BLUE STAR FEMALES

RHODE ISLAND RED FEMALES

BARRED ROCK FEMALES


10/19/23 Thursday

BLACK STAR FEMALES

RED STAR FEMALES

WELSUMMER FEMALES


10/26/23 Thursday

RHODE ISLAND RED FEMALES

BUFF ORPINGTON FEMALES

SILVER LACED WYANDOTTE FEMALES

EASTER EGGER FEMALES

BLUE SWEDISH DUCK SR


11/02/23 Thursday

BLACK STAR FEMALES

RHODE ISLAND RED FEMALES

BARRED ROCK FEMALES

EASTER EGGER FEMALES


11/09/23 Thursday

GOLDEN STAR FEMALES

RHODE ISLAND RED FEMALES

BLACK AUSTALORP FEMALES

EASTER EGGER FEMALES


11/23/23 Thursday

25 BLACK STAR FEMALES

25 RED STAR FEMALES

25 BARRED ROCK FEMALES

10 KHAKI CAMPBELL DUCK ST RUNS


11/30/23 Thursday

RHODE ISLAND RED FEMALES

EASTER EGGER FEMALES


12/07/23 Thursday

GOLDEN STAR FEMALES

RED STAR FEMALES

BARRED ROCK FEMALES

EASTER EGGER FEMALES


12/14/23 Thursday

RHODE ISLAND RED FEMALES

BARRED ROCK FEMALES

EASTER EGGER FEMALES

BLUE SWEDISH DUCK SR